The South Carolina Theatre Association Hall of Fame honors South Carolinians who have made outstanding contributions, achieved careers of distinction, and are widely recognized as accomplished practitioners of theatre. The SCTA Hall of Fame is awarded to a maximum of five individuals annually at the SCTA Convention.

Inducted 2019

Inducted 2018

Inducted 2017

Inducted 2016