Divisions – South Carolina Theatre Association


SCTA has five divisions to serve its membership: Theatre for Youth, High School, College & University, Community Theatre, and Professional Theatre. Each division holds at least one meeting at the Annual Convention or division festival.

SCTA members may serve as Division Chair for up to three consecutive years. Division Chairs are elected at the respective division meetings.

Fit into more than one Division? We all wear many hats – you’re welcome anywhere!